I use SBS 4.5, running Exchange 5.5sp3, with Outlook 2000 clients. Is there
any way to make the "Recover Deleted Items" menu item in OL disappear ? or
remove the "purge deleted items" option when the window comes up ? In other
words, we want to be able to retrieve deleted items for a while, but prevent
the users from doing so themselves...is that possible ?
Any help will be appreciated. Thanks.