I learned a little trick with Windows Messaging that might be helpful and
thought I'd share it.
If you use shared folders only the administrators machine can move the
folders from one place to another. If you right click on the folder , go
to properties, permissions, and then "allow deletions", the other user of
the shared folder can move the folder as well as delete it.
We use several folders such and Active, Waiting and Urgent as headers with
client sub-folders. Allowing deletions allows the other users to move a
folder to Urgent or such.
IF everyone knew this, sorry.
Castle Group Health Inc