I have a question about the "Owner's Documents" folder under the "Default
Users" folder in "Documents and Settings". Is this folder tied to the
"Owner's" folder in any way? If the "Owner's" folder is deleted, can this
folder be deleted as well? And why is this folder here under "Default
Users" anyway? Shouldn't the owner's folder be an administrative folder and
placed in a folder other than Default User? Thanks for all the help. I
know...too many questions.