TechNet Chat today: Using Microsoft software to build a network infrastructure

TechNet Chat today: Using Microsoft software to build a network infrastructure

Post by Brian Boston [MSFT » Thu, 13 Mar 2003 01:33:24



Hello, all!
I wanted to alert you about an online chat today in about 90 minutes:

Title: Using Microsoft Software to Build a Network Infrastructure
Time: - 10:00am Pacific/1:00pm Eastern/18:00 GMT

Join members of the Windows Networking Infrastructure Team and learn more
about working with Routing and Remote Access Services, VPNs, IPSec, DHCP,
IAS/RADIUS, and other Windows networking services. Part of a continuing
series, this month's conversation will focus on the core network
infrastructure components in the Windows Server platform (including security
functions).

Link to the chat at
http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000015

Thanks!

Brian Boston
Microsoft IT Communities

 
 
 

1. ANN: Building VOIP-enabled devices chat today!

 If you have an questions about the new Voice over IP features of Windows CE
.NET 4.2, please
check out the following chat:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Building VOIP-enabled devices using Windows CE .Net 4.2

The newest version of Windows CE .NET, version 4.2 (McKendric), ships with
the ability to create Voice Over IP (VOIP) devices. Please join Microsoft
representatives in this live chat regarding this new functionality.

Chat Date: June 12
Time: 11:00am-12:00pm Pacific, 2:00-3:00pm Eastern

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To join this chat, please see http://msdn.microsoft.com/chats

If you're unable to make the chat, the transcript will be posted at the link
above within a couple of days.

--
Thanks!
Michael Fosmire
Community Program Manager, Windows Embedded

This posting is provided AS IS with no warranties, and confers no rights.

2. need help with NT 4.0, & RAS

3. Can't connect to the chat server for Windows CE.NET chat today

4. preinting

5. Microsoft Virtual Private Network Information at TechNet...

6. IIS and Internet Assistant for Access - Any experience?

7. ANN: Networking and Communication chat today

8. Best multi-platform C++ GUI class library?

9. Technet Chat: What’s new in Terminal Services and Terminal Services Deployment Scenarios

10. Microsoft chat, (comic chat)

11. Multiple weekly chats in Microsoft Computing Central Windows CE Forum chat room

12. 1PM & 6PM CE chats (Pacific time) in Microsoft Computing Central Windows CE Forum chat room

13. Thursday CE chat @10PM Pacific/0600 GMT in Microsoft Computing Central Windows CE Chat room