I just received my new Palm IIIx, and used BackupBuddyNG to transfer
everything from my PPPro w. 2MB/IR upgrade . . . including the 3.0.2
update to the OS. Since the P3x uses OS 3.1, should this 'update' be
deleted? No apparent harm so far, but . . .
The Computer Counselor -- Technology Consulting for the Law Office
Advancement Chair and Webmaster, Troop 339, BAC, BSA