Agenda for Conference Call Friday

Agenda for Conference Call Friday

Post by Hanna Linde » Sat, 19 Apr 2003 01:40:11



                LSE Con Call Agenda

        I. Bill Irwin: Page Clustering (pgcl)
                Boots on IA32 machine with 64 GB of RAM...

        II. Anyone Else

USA Toll Free:      1-877-849-9636
International Toll: +1-719-457-5110
Passcode: 372406
9:30am PST (GMT-0800), 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST every other Friday

-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in

More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

 
 
 

1. Agenda for Friday's Conference Call

I. Michael Hohnbaum - NUMA status and update

II. Hanna Linder - Different project host for lse than sourceforge?
                The pros and cons of sourceforge will be debated.
                Alternative hosting sites.
                What all does lse really need?

USA Toll Free:      1-877-849-9636
International Toll: +1-719-457-5110
Passcode: 372406
9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST every other Friday

-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in

More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

2. PPP/Ethernet/Linux

3. Agenda for lse-tech conference call

4. Sol2.4 vold doesn't recognize CDs anymore

5. AIX Agenda SHARE Winter Conference

6. Help installing new kernel

7. UNIX Sysadmin Conference Agenda

8. PPP-on only works for root

9. CONFERENCE: Perl Conference 2.0 - Call for Participation

10. LINUX DAY is FRIDAY! FIRST ONLINE CONFERENCE!

11. Agenda for Call Tomorrow (last day with 9:30am time)

12. Agenda for Mar 7 Call - note new number