When I try to send a file that already exist to my iPAQ 3870 (via
bluetooth), I get a notification popup asking me if I wish to overwrite it
or not. This kind halts the process that I am trying to achieve, so I would
like to turn this notification off. I can't find a setting for it.... Anyone
know how ?
PS: My old 3630 does not give the same notification?!