Each time I use linuxconf to add a user, after activating changes and
loging out, I lose network connectivity. My /etc/sysconfig/network
and /ifcfg-eth0 file seem to be ok, but it's not until I run netconfig
that the network is restored. Now that I think about it, it's quite
possible that activating changes after any task in linuxconf does the
same thing. Any ideas?
Sent via Deja.com http://www.deja.com/
Before you buy.