On SQL 6.5, the DATABASE BACKUP/RESTORE dialogue has
the INITIALIZE DEVICE checkbox. HELP states that
checking the box will append, and clearing the box
will overwrite...!!!??? That seems just the opposite
of what it should be. What am I missing???
*** Posted from RemarQ - http://www.remarq.com - Discussions Start Here (tm) ***